Weekly Photo Challenge-Rule-of-Thirds

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

Rule of Thirds

~~~~~

Sharks Teeth…at least that’s what I call them.
sharks-teeth_0019The rule of thirds may be a bit off…geelong_0026

but at lest the subject is not centred.

For your information, this shot is the

main street of Geelong…Moorabool Street.

About five minutes walk from the beach, at the top of the hill,

is the Central Business District.

I wonder how many workers have quick dip in the Bay.

 ~~~~~

~~~~~

Floral Friday-15-2002

~~~~~

Floral Friday Challenge.

~~~~~

Botanic Gardens – Geelong
dahlia_0045A couple of weeks ago I featured a dahlia from the Botanic Gardens.
dahlia_0046This is another which caught my eye that day.

Apart from a light touch up with the sharpening tool,

on the first photo,

both are as they came out of the camera.

~~~~~

Floral Friday

Floral Friday

~~~~~