Travel Theme-Transformation

~~~~~

My

Transformation

Travel Theme.

~~~~~

impala_1535HA nice rounded rump like this can be easily…

skeleton_0747be transformed into an evening meal, or two, which…

leopard_0691Awill transform my empty belly into a full one and

make dreaming of nice rounded Impala rumps a pleasure.

~~~~~

Where’s My Backpack?: Travel Theme: Transformation

 ~~~~~

 

~~~~~

Weekly Photo Challenge-Symmetry

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

Symmetry

~~~~~

Nature, again features this week.
seagull_0273Three different stages of landing.

cape-buffalo_0215We were told this bloke looked like we owed him money.

kudu_0053Not just horns, but symmetry in all markings.

 

eagle_0169

This eagle is one of my favourite shots

heron_0207-001~~~~~

seagull_0939

More symmetry…perhaps not quite as symmetrical

as the others but fairly close.

~~~~~

~~~~~