Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-Wk-7

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 7

~~~~~

Not a very good photo, but it was a perfect Odd Ball…

at least I think so.

Having spent most of my life on or around farms,

when shopping becomes my task,

I always look for the Made in Australia label…

even if it does cost a little  more.

warning_4466And so it was on Thursday when buying some cheese.

Then my eye caught the warning symbol and Allergen Advice heading.

It appears that society, or the world, has become so reliant on

regulatory bodies warning them of ingredients products

may contain, that consumers no longer think

it is their responsibility to have any knowledge of products they consume!

Anybody can Google ‘main ingredients of cheese’ and

will be told that it is MILK.  Believe me. I just did!

But, really!  Are we so reliant upon Google?

Unfortunately with the advent of the internet,

I think the answer is “Yes.”

So consumer…you have been warned.

Cheese contains MILK!

 ~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-7

odd-ball

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~~

  ~~~~~~

