Weekly Photo Challenge-Warmth

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

Warmth

~~~~~

With the sun shining at a balmy twenty something degrees,

what better to do this morning but take a walk in the garden.

spider_0070I was not alone in thinking that was a good idea…

spider_070a whole family had decided to do the same.

spider_0075Although maybe the fear of being walked upon

lead them to scurry up the garden edging…

 

spider_0080before dashing across the mulch for the safety of a shrub.

Gives a whole new meaning to ‘talking the kids for a walk’ 🙂

By the way…these walkers are not my ‘friends’.

If I have a phobia…arachnophobia it is!

~~~~~

~~~~~

 
~~~~~

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge-Warmth

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Warmth – Photography From North Wales

  2. I am not afraid of spiders, but I wouldn’t want of these near me unexpectedly either. Great capture of the “family” outing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

