Awards

~~~~~

Over the past few weeks WoollyMuses has been nominated for the below awards.

While totally unexpected they were received with pleasure. I am glad that my Muses have been well received by my seventy or so WordPress followers and all other bloggers who have visited WoollyMuses.

The awards have also given me the opportunity/excuse to play around with my blog, add a new page, links, etc.

If I have breached WordPress/blog etiquette by displaying these awards….please tell me. Please! Nicely will do! Or contact me at dc2012@y7mail.com and I will gladly rectify any errors.

Click, or tap, any image for more information regarding how I received these awards.

fantabulous

image

Interesting blog

image

~~~~~

 

4 thoughts on “Awards

  1. congrats my bloggin friend – and also – thanks for nominating me for the lighthouse award. the words you wrote with it were so special (the post got delated and it is now gone, but the words were more special than the actually award – which is why I think some of us give and get awards – they are little affirmations….) and well, much as gracias mi blog amigo. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

